#AdWeekMD 2012 Wrap-up

Every year Ad Week descends onto Baltimore for a whirlwind of seminars, cocktail receptions, and networking events. This year’s conference focused on everything from Digital Advertising to Developing a Successful Content Strategy. Having recently moved to the Baltimore area, I was anxious to participate and represent Media Works on my maiden voyage to Ad Week 2012.

For the occasion I decided to document my experience through Twitter and Instagram, two dominant social media technologies I work with each and every day. From the cocktail reception to the keynote address from Tony Calcao, I felt honored to be a part of the festivities and among such advertising greats. Without further delay, I present you the Media Works wrap-up from Ad Week Maryland 2012.

I’d like to give a special thanks to: Ariel Deitz, Cara Mundy, Nancy Hill, Linda Stanley, Steve De Santis, Matt McDermott, and the rest of the AAF crew for letting me tag along.

One response to “#AdWeekMD 2012 Wrap-up

  1. Happy to have you along for the ride, Kass.

Leave a Reply

